Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
67Class C5Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun1:031:024:396:441091
75Class C5Greg Grant/ Morgan Redpath2:000:593:426:41990
89Class M1Lochlan McIver/ Cameron Morrison1:041:004:276:31289
87Class M2Peter Beaton/ Fraser Macleod0:590:584:246:21484
43Class M6Mike Moates / Gary McDonald 0:530:533:565:42759
72Class Pro 2Richard Stewart / Carin Tait-Logan0:520:523:575:41358
84Class M3Andrew Forbes/ Alex Hill0:540:503:515:35152
44Class Pro 2Justin Gunning / Michael Moates 0:530:523:465:31249
59Class M6Mike Grant / Graham Kelman 0:520:513:475:30448
20Class Pro 4John Crawford/ Josh Davison0:510:493:485:282047
35Class M5Gordon Montana Morrison/ Ian Parker0:490:473:495:25542
30Class M7Barry Groundwater/ Ashleigh Will0:510:503:405:21735
29Class M6Ross Macdonald/ Matthew Johnstone0:510:503:395:20333
24Class Pro 4John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd0:480:463:305:041517
6Class Pro 4John Wink/ Will Atkins0:450:443:164:45911
5Class Pro 4Freddie Milne/ Max Freeman0:460:443:144:44810
10Class Pro 4Scott Macbeth/ Dan Forsyth0:450:443:154:4479
14Class Pro 4Hugh Brunton/ Drew Sturrock0:420:423:174:4133
49Class M4Fraser Smith/ Nikki Addison   Stopped SS1
58Class M6Martyn Erskine/ Charles Blair   Non-Starter
62Class C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden   Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cooper Park 1
0.60 miles
Stage 2
Cooper Park 2
0.60 miles
Stage 3
Teindland 1
3.34 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 20th April 2024 at 18:25 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents