Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Darren Moon / Sam SpencerFord Escort Mk2
2nd Overall2Shaun Bee / Simon BentleyHonda Civic
3rd Overall9Matt Hewlett / Phil Savage Proton Satria Gti
1st Expert7Niall Frost / Sam CollisPeugeot 106
1st Semi-Expert23Rob Chalmers / Chris BebbingtonFord Focus
1st Novice31Paul Walton / Adam BlackerFord Focus
1st Female/Mixed Crew25Neil Raven / Claire RavenPeugeot 205
1st Clubman11Neil Paylor / James GreenhoughProton Compact

These results became Final on Sunday 19th May 2024 at 06:30 BST and were signed by Kevin Bardon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents