Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
108CBen Hardy/ Daniel Long3:39.11:20.04:59.122152
Car 108 Penalty details:- 1:20 for 8:00 late at MTC 1
141H1Ian Clare/ Lucy wilding 4:45.24:45.23148
138BJack Birch/ Mike Jode4:32.54:32.517144
134CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee 4:17.04:17.019138
106CNikki Addison/ Iain Thorburn4:15.44:15.418137
101H5derek belbin/ Mark Mason 4:15.04:15.021135
128EArwel Parry/ Iestyn williams4:14.34:14.318134
44CNeil Morgan/ Shaun Hughes4:11.04:11.017130
114BKealan Beattie / Amelia Leach 4:04.74:04.710116
95H5Stuart Anderson/ Adam Houston4:04.44:04.420115
100Cphilip jones/ Dale Gibbons4:01.04:01.013104
64FJohn Forrest/ Paul Gribben3:58.83:58.816100
99BDarren Pool/ Christopher Beer3:58.53:58.5899
120CGeoff Glover/ Keith Barker3:58.33:58.31298
71Etom jones/ Andy conibear3:58.13:58.11597
109BAntony Elkes/ Alexander Lewis3:56.73:56.7795
79CMal Boyd/ Colin Blunt3:55.53:55.51092
89DIan Holt/ Phil Boyle3:54.23:54.22190
69H3Declan jackson/ J Barry McCarney3:53.73:53.7588
92DMichael Savino/ Liam Ruddock3:52.03:52.01985
125CSean Scanlon/ Paul McGlinchey3:51.53:51.5984
50CPhilip Hamilton/ Joe Comerford3:46.43:46.4775
78BMax Murray/ Matty Owen3:45.53:45.5473
67CMark Lennox/ Robbie Pugh3:43.63:43.6567
87ENathan Bolton/ Phil Kenny3:43.53:43.51166
34EAndrew Dudgeon / Shannon Bridson 3:43.33:43.31065
63CBen Crump/ Ian Beamond3:42.43:42.4461
77BKyle Casement/ Liam McCann3:42.23:42.2260
18FGary Leece/ Bonnie papper3:42.13:42.11459
60FDarrell Taylor/ Dylan Thomas3:40.13:40.11357
32BRory McCann/ Paul McCann3:39.43:39.4153
30Elee hastings/ cole hastings3:38.63:38.6751
54CAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner3:37.43:37.4245
41H5Will Onions/ Dave Williams3:34.93:34.9836
29DMathew Dance / JASON DAVIES3:34.33:34.31133
21DBrad Cole/ Dan Petrie3:33.33:33.3928
31H5Gareth James / Steffan Evans 3:33.13:33.1427
42DOliver Davies/ Jack Bowen3:29.23:29.2520
8FJohn Stone/ Laura Marshall3:26.33:26.3713
17DWayne Jones/ Dafydd Evans3:23.13:23.139
9EMarty toner / Ben teggart 3:20.33:20.315
1FCallum Black/ Jack Morton3:19.83:19.833
140BHarry ackers/ Oliver Cookson Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Pooil Vaasish 1
3.48 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th May 2024 at 17:05 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.