Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Michael Igoe / Will AtkinsCitroen C3 Rally 2
2nd Overall5Malcolm 'Tar' Jones / Rhys JonesDarrian T90 GTR
3rd Overall4Thomas Cooper / Mathias FowdenFord Fiesta R5
1st Class A37Mydrian Harries / Geraint EvansVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A64Richard Perry / Julia PerryVauxhall Nova
1st Class B35Paul Sheard / Colin Neil StephensMazda Mx5
2nd Class B45Anthony Cartwright / Brian Cartwright Ford Escort mK2
3rd Class B33Kevin Davies / Sion RowlandsVauxhall Corsa
1st Class C15Richard Merriman / Kath Curzon Darrian T90
2nd Class C14Martin Davies / Jason DaviesFord Escort
3rd Class C20Christopher David Berry / Lewis GriffithsFord Escort Mk2
1st Class D3Wil Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class D6James Garner / Jordan JoinesDarrian GTR
3rd Class D13Alasdair Stables / Neil JonesVauxhall Chevette HSR
1st Class E11Billy Grew / Tom Bishop Mitsubishi Evo 6
2nd Class E71Bradley Anthony Carroll / Jamies GoslingFiesta Proto
1st Class F7Kiaran Hankin / James SwallowCitroen C3 Rally2
2nd Class F2Paul Murro / Craig SimkissFord Fiesta r5
3rd Class F9Peter Elkins / Andrew JollFord Fiesta WRC
1st Class G24Will Onions / Dave WilliamsFord Escort RS
1st Class H67George Clarke / Stephen Moyses MINI Cooper S
2nd Class H78John Clayton / Christian BrownMini R53 Cooper S
3rd Class H66Jacob Neal / Russell ThompsonBMW Mini Cooper R53
1st 2 Wheel Drive5Malcolm 'Tar' Jones / Rhys JonesDarrian T90 GTR
1st Under 2311Billy Grew / Tom Bishop Mitsubishi Evo 6

These results became Final on Sunday 14th April 2024 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents