Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
8FMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt11:007:008:137:347:5741:44657
72HJack Birch/ Mike Jode7:417:348:428:328:4041:09855
28CDavid Hill/ Stephen Turner7:076:527:557:567:5337:431331
53CMark Thompson/ Hannah Thompson6:586:437:567:457:5237:14924
45BAnthony Cartwright/ Brian Cartwright 7:016:477:527:387:5537:13123
31CMark Young/ Jo Young6:496:317:447:477:3836:29619
24GWill Onions/ Dave Williams6:506:407:467:327:3936:27117
10FRichard Owen Morgans/ Robert Cargill6:506:307:417:237:4036:04516
6DJames Garner/ Jordan Joines6:236:227:237:177:1734:4224
11EBilly Grew/ Tom Bishop 6:336:427:4612:00 Retired
57AJames Larminie/ Rich Jones7:237:078:328:19 Rotor arm
66HJacob Neal/ Russell Thompson7:177:048:19  Radiator
46HTom Hynd/ Dave Mathewson 7:317:29   Clutch slipping
23CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas7:136:51   Engine failure
5DMalcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys Jones6:066:01   Gearbox
86CJamie McBain/ Callum Young9:26    Steering rack
36DGordon Winning/ Erica Winning7:13    Clutch slave cylinder
4FThomas Cooper/ Mathias Fowden6:10    Mechanical failure
29CJack Ives/ Louis Baines     Brake failure
81BLuke Whiting/ Andrew Side      Non Starter
87FJohn Stone/ Alex Stone     Non Starter
17DBertie Morton/ Mark Walker     Engine failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.50 miles
Stage 2
5.50 miles
Stage 3
6.00 miles
Stage 4
6.00 miles
Stage 5
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 14th April 2024 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents