Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
8FMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt11:007:008:1326:13671
72HJack Birch/ Mike Jode7:417:348:4223:57959
57AJames Larminie/ Rich Jones7:237:078:3223:02552
66HJacob Neal/ Russell Thompson7:177:048:1922:40246
28CDavid Hill/ Stephen Turner7:076:527:5521:541332
45BAnthony Cartwright/ Brian Cartwright 7:016:477:5221:40126
53CMark Thompson/ Hannah Thompson6:586:437:5621:371025
24GWill Onions/ Dave Williams6:506:407:4621:16120
31CMark Young/ Jo Young6:496:317:4421:04619
10FRichard Owen Morgans/ Robert Cargill6:506:307:4121:01518
11EBilly Grew/ Tom Bishop 6:336:427:4621:01216
6DJames Garner/ Jordan Joines6:236:227:2320:0824
46HTom Hynd/ Dave Mathewson 7:317:29 Clutch slipping
23CNeil Jones/ Alan Thomas7:136:51 Engine failure
5DMalcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys Jones6:066:01 Gearbox
86CJamie McBain/ Callum Young9:26  Steering rack
36DGordon Winning/ Erica Winning7:13  Clutch slave cylinder
4FThomas Cooper/ Mathias Fowden6:10  Mechanical failure
17DBertie Morton/ Mark Walker   Engine failure
29CJack Ives/ Louis Baines   Brake failure
81BLuke Whiting/ Andrew Side    Non Starter
87FJohn Stone/ Alex Stone   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.50 miles
Stage 2
5.50 miles
Stage 3
6.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 14th April 2024 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents