Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
243Harry Walshaw/ Andy Walshaw25:007:597:3240:311963
65Martin Farrar / Andy Ward10:0010:006:5326:531062
452Ellie Taylor/ Cat Lund7:587:2010:0025:181461
281Bruce Chonka Lindsay/ Anthony Ayton7:1110:007:3024:41956
574Kyle Wilson/ John Pinder7:447:267:4022:501045
583Mark Summers/ Andrew Millington7:227:157:3622:131037
373Daniel Cosgrove / Chris Walker 7:147:087:4022:02933
83Stefan Morris/ Jack Bowen7:026:457:1220:59517
74Paul Morgan / Sam Stafford 6:426:377:1720:36110
155Anthony Raylor / Kieran Ledger6:436:277:0820:1866
45Miles Taylor/ Barry Young6:386:216:5019:4944
184Simon Belcher / Kerry Pullen 7:117:46 Diff
322David Burden/ Peter Williams7:177:10 Damaged Hub
332James Crosland/ Don Bramfoot6:516:52 Gearbox
114Mick Holland / Jamie Hill 6:456:41 0:10Alternator Failure
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Short Cutting SS1
493Mark Sands / Jason Walker 7:13  Gearbox/Diff
105James Easson/ Jack Hall   Retired
143Rob Brook/ Thomas Marriott   Non-Starter
634Colin Kniveton/ Kevin Kniveton   Non-Starter
652Jason Farr/ Liam Farr   Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.09 miles
Stage 2
5.09 miles
Stage 3
5.31 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th April 2024 at 18:10 BST and were signed by Tim Jameson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents