Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
89DDavid Segal/ Denise Gubbins16:0030:0014:009:501:09:502988
57DDavid Large/ David Ottoway11:3211:059:2814:0046:052781
71EMatthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:1011:249:339:1442:211565
56EIan Dove/ John Dove10:4410:4110:309:5641:511356
74EMichael Windsor/ Daniel Yeates10:5910:278:598:4839:13841
30BIan Jarvis/ Harry Walshaw10:3910:098:398:2237:49421
26BPhillip Burton/ Katy Burton10:1910:068:248:1837:07215
15CCiro Carannante/ Simon Coates9:509:378:128:3236:1159
55EWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge10:5710:45  Broken Gearbox and lack of exhaust
95EMartin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby12:04   No Oil Pressure
51DJonathan Haynes / James Rudd 11:39   Engine Failure
12DJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey11:24   Gearbox jammed in 6th
29BGawaine Clark / Lois Clark 11:03   Head Gasket Overheating
11CPaul Morgan / Sam Stafford 10:00   Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
10.06 miles
Stage 2
10.06 miles
Stage 3
8.38 miles
Stage 4
8.38 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2024 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.