Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
71EMatthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:1011:249:339:149:12 Fuel Pump
74EMichael Windsor/ Daniel Yeates10:5910:278:598:489:37 Retired
30BIan Jarvis/ Harry Walshaw10:3910:098:398:2210:37 Head Gasket
26BPhillip Burton/ Katy Burton10:1910:068:248:188:01 Retired
89DDavid Segal/ Denise Gubbins16:0030:0014:009:50  Engine went bang
57DDavid Large/ David Ottoway11:3211:059:2814:00  Retired
56EIan Dove/ John Dove10:4410:4110:309:56  Bad vibration after tyre bundle jumped out
15CCiro Carannante/ Simon Coates9:509:378:128:32  Retired
55EWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge10:5710:45    Broken Gearbox and lack of exhaust
95EMartin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby12:04     No Oil Pressure
51DJonathan Haynes / James Rudd 11:39     Engine Failure
12DJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey11:24     Gearbox jammed in 6th
29BGawaine Clark / Lois Clark 11:03     Head Gasket Overheating
11CPaul Morgan / Sam Stafford 10:00     Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
10.06 miles
Stage 2
10.06 miles
Stage 3
8.38 miles
Stage 4
8.38 miles
Stage 5
8.61 miles
Stage 6
8.61 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2024 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.