Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
28BTony Davies/ Harry Walshaw12:0030:007:4949:49649
7CWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas6:396:336:5420:0619
5AHugh Hunter/ Rob Fagg6:406:206:3719:3766
1ARob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff6:166:096:3318:5822
25DKevin Davies/ Sion Rowlands7:457:127:4322:401551
12DBertie Morton/ Mark Walker7:116:527:0921:121450
34DMatthew Edwards / Tommy Edwards 7:257:13 Mechanical
20BAdam Williams / Fiona Crump7:226:53 Lost a wheel
19CCliff Evans/ Jack Morris7:09  Halfshaft
39CAndrew Watson/ Emma Cooper   Non-Starter
43CMalcolm Atherton/ Jamie Atherton   Non Starter
17EDaniel Poole/ Terry Martin   Missing Wheel
30Blee clarke/ micheal abbott   Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.00 miles
Stage 2
6.00 miles
Stage 3
6.20 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd March 2024 at 16:45 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents