Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
84GRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow11:3111:1922:5011
86GGeorge Fenner-Leitao/ Izzie Holman11:3311:3323:0622
82GMcKenzie Snowden/ Jonathan Turnbull11:4011:3623:1633
81GCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass11:4311:3523:1844
83GJosh Slaughter/ Andy Walshaw12:0011:3623:3655
92GHenri Cynwyl/ Mark Williams12:2911:5824:2766
89GWilliam Thomson/ Alan Edwards12:1812:1124:2977
88GIago Llwyd Edwards/ Caron Tomlinson12:2712:1624:4388
87GThomas Marriott/ Rob Brook12:3312:1724:5099
93GJalilia Mohammed/ Michael Gilbey13:0912:5025:591010
90GKyle Green/ Tommi Henderson12:5115:0027:511111
91GDaniel Biccard/ Alex Mill13:4113:045:0031:451212
Car 91 Penalty details:- 5:00 for 5m Penalty Stage 2 Location 20 Hitting Chicane

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.50 miles
Stage 2
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 10th February 2024 at 18:48 GMT and were signed by Clive Grounds (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents