Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Steve Colley / Kirsty DukeMitsubishi Evo IX
2nd Overall3Steven Ormond-Smith / Ealish BaxterMitsubishi Evo IX
3rd Overall2Sean Kelly / Jack CorlettMitsubishi Evo IX
1st Class ANo eligible finishers
1st Class B26Mick Taylor / Rory McCannCitroen C2
2nd Class B12Max Murray / Matty OwenCitroen C2
3rd Class B22Jez Hill / Decca KellyPeugeot 205 Gti
1st Class C9Ross Tunney / Walter BridsonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class C19Greg Pye / Ken CotteeSeat Ibiza
3rd Class C24David Parry / Melanie CapleSAAB 99 EMS
1st Class D17Michael Savino / Liam RuddockPeugeot 205
2nd Class D10Chris Heyes / Rick SutcliffeBMW E30 325i
3rd Class D8Tim Cole / David SutcliffeBMW Compact
1st Class E16Richard Kneen / Sarah KneenSubaru Impreza
2nd Class E4Andrew Dudgeon / Shannon Bridson Mitsubishi Evo IV RS
3rd Class ENo eligible finishers
1st Class HNo eligible finishers
2nd Class HNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 24th February 2024 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by David Clucas (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents