Car Cls Crew123456789 Penalty Total Cls
75AThomas Alderton/ Paul Alderton3:022:473:323:303:243:233:373:27 Retired
51CChris Hetherington/ Paul Bailey2:483:093:393:333:184:10   Retired
76BOliver Wright/ Sam Mason2:462:383:253:253:163:13   Retired
56CBleddyn Thomas/ Sam Weller2:502:363:253:233:163:12   Retired
31ARyan Taylor / Leon Carter2:492:383:273:453:39    Retired
66BLiam Farr/ Kyle Making2:532:433:343:29     Retired
11DLee Halfpenny/ Andrew Sankey2:363:043:123:26     Diff
6DSteve Harkness / Daniel Petrie2:302:223:023:37     Engine
16CMark Gamble / Peter Swan 2:282:293:033:19     Retired
74CJason Pendry / Jessica Pendry3:073:133:49      Gearbox
39DRhydian Evans/ Llyr Davies 2:412:423:20      Retired
23DCraig Kampschulte/ Kevin Lewis2:272:203:01      Retired
63CStephen John Winter/ Nick Roberts3:112:54       Retired
45AEric Davis/ Russell Joseph2:482:44       Electrical
36DRoger Taylor/ Paul Bevan2:302:26       Retired
72BTrevor Ridge/ Simon Ridge3:12        Incidnet
67CStephen Amery/ Martin Lee Amery2:42        Wont Start
71BMatthew Blanchard/ Kristoffer Barrow         Engine

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
2.30 miles
Stage 2
2.30 miles
Stage 3
2.64 miles
Stage 4
2.64 miles
Stage 5
2.64 miles
Stage 6
2.64 miles
Stage 7
2.64 miles
Stage 8
2.64 miles
Stage 9
2.64 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2024 at 18:00 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents