Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - The AGBO Trophies Driver & Co-Driver3Lee Edwards / Ben Crump.Ford Escort mk3
2nd Overall1Huw James / Ian JonesFord Escort MK2
3rd Overall2Oliver Davies / Jack BowenFord Escort Mk2
1st Class A17Tom Bishop / Isobel MansellVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A18Stephen Pritchard / Emma ClarkeVauxhall Nova
3rd Class A40Adam Bickley / Richard Mills MG ZR
1st Class B19Richard Fletcher / Cassy RomeoCitro├źn C2 vts
2nd Class B34Simon Evans / Ellie EvansPeugeot 106
3rd Class B53Ryan Lloyd / James WardleCitroen Saxo
1st Class C4Josh Evans / Tony Edwards Renault Clio
2nd Class C10Tony Davies / Kath CurzonDarrian T9
3rd Class C38Martin Curzon / Kelan WatkinsFord Escort
1st Class D5Aled Wyn Morgans / James Martin Ford Escort mk2
2nd Class D8Dai Dot Davies / Steve PughDarrian GTR
3rd Class D7Dan Humphreys / Jonny Tad EvansFord Escort
1st Class E78David Bonning / Alex YoungFord Escort RS Cosworth
2nd Class E35Anthony North / James HoodSubaru Impreza
1st Owen Motoring Club20Dean Baker / Adrian Baker Ford Escort mk2
1st Mini Cup25Clive King / Anton BirdAustin Cooper S
1st Mixed Crew - The Mike Sones Trophy15Jamie Crump / Emma Higgs Ford Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 17th March 2024 at 18:00 GMT and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents