Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
49BPaul Bonner/ Callum Dickinson7:304:147:1930:0049:031459
63AJon Bray/ Paul Gates4:314:177:297:1723:34452
47BDylan Thomas/ Chloe Louise Thomas4:134:037:016:5722:14943
24EDavid Bennett/ Andrew Smith4:204:066:566:4522:071139
41BDan Saunders/ Robbie Sandford4:244:006:536:4922:06738
56DBen Smith/ Ben Smith3:573:516:376:5221:17727
27DDavid Moynes/ Jonathan Kerr4:083:466:326:1620:42518
12DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews3:524:076:416:32Clutch
4ERichard Weaver/ Shaun Layland3:583:306:096:04Gearbox
15CNeil Matthews/ Andrew Sankey3:453:396:19 Bottom Pulley
17CAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner3:50  Retired
65DKeith Jessop/ Chris Chapman4:45   Retired
62BMartin Dover/ Martin Bristow4:07   Retired
20CIan Mundell/ Dale Gordon    Retired
46CJoel John/ Alfie Element    Retired
30CAlf Chanter/ Phill Rashleigh    Retired
57EHendrik Minderman/ Lucie Gutteridge    Retired
23DJames Russell/ Mark Russell    Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.75 miles
Stage 2
3.75 miles
Stage 3
6.70 miles
Stage 4
6.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd October 2023 at 16:54 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents