Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
4ERichard Weaver/ Shaun Layland3:583:306:096:04   Gearbox
12DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews3:524:076:416:32   Clutch
15CNeil Matthews/ Andrew Sankey3:453:396:19    Bottom Pulley
17CAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner3:50     Retired
20CIan Mundell/ Dale Gordon       Retired
23DJames Russell/ Mark Russell       Retired
24EDavid Bennett/ Andrew Smith4:204:066:566:4510:129:52 Retired
27DDavid Moynes/ Jonathan Kerr4:083:466:326:169:108:537:1345:58411
30CAlf Chanter/ Phill Rashleigh       Retired
41BDan Saunders/ Robbie Sandford4:244:006:536:4910:03  Gearbox
46CJoel John/ Alfie Element       Retired
47BDylan Thomas/ Chloe Louise Thomas4:134:037:016:5710:1510:3313:24Diff
49BPaul Bonner/ Callum Dickinson7:304:147:1930:0010:2611:12 Retired
56DBen Smith/ Ben Smith3:573:516:376:529:4410:438:05Driver Unwell
57EHendrik Minderman/ Lucie Gutteridge       Retired
62BMartin Dover/ Martin Bristow4:07      Retired
63AJon Bray/ Paul Gates4:314:177:297:1710:57  Accident
65DKeith Jessop/ Chris Chapman4:45      Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.75 miles
Stage 2
3.75 miles
Stage 3
6.70 miles
Stage 4
6.70 miles
Stage 5
9.65 miles
Stage 6
9.65 miles
Stage 7
6.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 22nd October 2023 at 16:54 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents