Award No Crew Car
1st Overall15Kris Coombes / Louis BainesNissan Micra
2nd Overall1Chris Farrell / Rob Bryn "Chicken" JonesBMW Compact
1st Master5Danny Cowell / Paul HolmbergSubaru Impreza 555 RA
1st Expert16John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 Gti
1st Semi-Expert26Chris Way / Dylan GriffithsHonda Civic
1st Novice35Matthew Harwood / Pete EckersleySubaru Impreza
2nd Master11Mark Johnson / Steven ButlerToyota Corolla
2nd Expert17Peter Wilkinson / Corey Powell-jonesSuzuki Swift
2nd Semi-Expert25Tom Grice / Jamie Edwards Skoda Felicia
2nd Novice44Peter Sharples / James SharplesSeat Ibiza
1st ClitheroeNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 24th September 2023 at 07:33 BST and were signed by Adam Griffin - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents 

Well done to Adam & Gareth on there first event pulling together a new team.