Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
604Dave Head/ Oli Waldock 10:0021:26 Retired
583Rinse Zwaagstra/ Gail whyte8:3322:42 Retired
535Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler8:5021:27 Retired
565Luke Watts/ Matt Rogers7:4319:42 Retired
552Mike Robertson/ Gary McDonald 8:2318:52 Retired
483Tony Walker/ Andy Marchbank 8:3418:31 Retired
51Alan Carmichael / Arthur Kierans6:2918:01 Retired
392Jon Caen/ Mark Morris 7:2314:42 Retired
362Rob Cotton/ Ethan Kidd7:2713:49 Retired
91Niall McGonigle/ Caolan McKenna6:3613:39 Retired
432Arwel Parry/ Lucie Gutteridge8:14  Retired
41Andrew Purcell/ Liam Brennan6:42  Retired
72Russ Thompson/ Stephen Link   Retired
233Casey Jay Coleman/ Lorcan Moore   Retired
442Ian Holt/ Steve Pugh   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale East
4.68 miles
Stage 2
Grizedale North 1
8.18 miles
Stage 3
Grizedale South 1
7.78 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd December 2023 at 13:25 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents