Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Ollie Mellors / Ian WindressProton Iriz R5
2nd Overall1Elliot Payne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta
3rd Overall10Neil Roskell / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally2
1st Class 13Stephen Petch / Michael Wilkinson Skoda Fabia Rally2 Evo
2nd Class 16Hugh Brunton / Chris WilliamsFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class 114Liam Clark / Graham WildFord Fiesta Rally2
1st Class 211Phil Pickard / Simon PickardFord Fiesta
2nd Class 28Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Class 222Andy Davison / Tom MurphySunbeam VXR
1st Class 318Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownPeugeot 208 Rally4
2nd Class 347Nathan Wearden / Ethan Thompson Ford Fiesta
3rd Class 333Graham Bruce / David Aitken Ford Escort
1st Class 426Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car
2nd Class 427Mark Shaw / James CoxonTalbot Sunbeam Ti
3rd Class 434Stephen Waugh / Carl williamsonFord Fiesta
1st Class 525Pete Gorst / Mark TwinameVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 535Steve Black / Callum BlackSuzuki Swift S1400
3rd Class 541Nigel Jenkins / Karen JenkinsVauxhall Nova
1st Class H159Kurt Hodgson / Sam CampbellPeugeot 205 GTi
1st Class H229Oliver Benton / Kyle Diffin Ford Escort Mk2
1st Two Wheel DriveNo eligible finishers
1st Female Driver or Navigator (Jewels and Desires Necklace)No eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd December 2023 at 13:25 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents