Car Cls Crew Car Total
Class C
18CNeil Paylor/ James GreenhoughProton Satria32:2115
20CMark Edwards/ Richard Vincent Vauxhall Astra1F 45:15212
23CTammy Mathison/ Oliver MathisonFord Focus6F 1:55:48314
22CAndy Stewart/ Ben MarshFord Fiesta9F 2:41:20416
21CIan Mills/ Roger StoneleyMG ZR 16012F 1:06:37517
Class E
1EShaun Bee/ Simon BentleyProton Coupe24:4711
4EMark Johnson/ Steven ButlerToyota Corolla28:3422
2EJames Taylor/ Ian GrahamBMW 316i30:1933
7EMatt Hewlett / Phil Savage Proton Satria GTI1F 15:5749
3ETom Hick/ Kevin BardonCitroen Saxo1F 19:02510
8EJason Birks/ Noel MurphyMazda MX51F 39:21611
Class N
15NAllan Norton/ Paul WilliamsonFord Focus ST1701:00:4218
Class S
10SRyan Tubman/ David TubmanProton Persona30:5914
12SPaul Turton/ John TurtonMG ZR 16040:1826
11SBob Taylor/ Nick SkaifeVauxhall Corsa45:0337
13SPeter Wilkinson/ Corey Powell-JonesSuzuki Swift2F 48:45413
14SSallyann Hewitt/ Mark LewisMorris Mini Clubman7F 1:25:01515

These results became Final on Sunday 19th November 2023 at 07:40 GMT and were signed by Mike Petch (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents