Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
56DAdrian Lloyd/ George Philip Howarth13:009:479:158:510:1041:032985
Car 56 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit Chicane SS1
160DJosh Evans/ Ella Tyson8:2513:008:398:5138:552783
49CMartin Fox/ Lauren Hewitt9:169:449:269:4638:121776
66DMike Riley/ Phil Gough9:108:2711:008:5137:282371
85CSimon Tattersall/ Reece Brookes9:058:468:558:5135:371560
71DKevan Wilson/ James Worth8:458:448:538:5135:131555
64EJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills8:268:148:368:5134:07844
35DMike Gilman/ Iain Douglas8:108:238:328:3033:35639
47CDave Allmark/ Dave Tortoishell8:438:128:138:1733:251034
4ARob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff7:257:387:1211:0033:151132
63BStephen Johansen/ Lucie Gutteridge8:087:568:088:5133:03328
30DMatthew Thompson/ Howard Pridmore8:028:058:088:1932:34525
44BCristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski 8:248:048:028:0132:31124
21CDavid Davies/ Rich Jones8:018:008:058:1832:24623
12CWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas7:477:187:297:3230:06110
50BAnthony Topham/ Charlie Dunbar 13:0028:009:24 Retired
38BGreg Williams/ Fiona Crump 8:1013:00  Clutch
45DMark Young/ Jo Young8:238:09  Driveshaft
55EJames Durkin / Sam Weller 8:59   Gear box
67BMichael Stanley/ Paul Gates8:43   Head gasket
87CAndrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson8:40   Three Wheels
42ERichard Kay/ Ian McLean8:31   Gearbox Failure
73DIan Curwen/ Matt Hewlett    Non-Starter
136DNick Heard/ Oliver Mathison     Non Starter
193ERoger Sparrow/ Morgan Sparrow    Non Starter
74CCliff Evans/ Merfyn Williams    Rolled
140DAntony Allery/ Richard Bonner    Non Starter
150CGeorge Heighway/ Tarn Whiten     Non-Starter
155BGeno Gouveia/ TBC    Non-Starter
93CRob Burgess/ Tony Egerton    Hit tyres
65DStephen Ellison / TBC    Non-Starter
100FTommaso Porta/ Alex Mill    Non-Starter
14AMike English / Andy Robinson    Non Starter
175EJim McBain/ Sion Morris    Non Starter
103APeter Taylor/ Jack Morton    Non-Starter
180CAndrew Watson/ Emma Cooper    Non-Starter
124BNathan Bolton/ TBC    Non Starter
182ERyan Lloyd/ James Wardle    Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.55 miles
Stage 2
6.55 miles
Stage 3
5.38 miles
Stage 4
5.38 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 4th November 2023 at 18:45 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents