Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class A
4ARob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff44
103APeter Taylor/ Jack MortonNon-Starter
14AMike English / Andy RobinsonNon Starter
Class B
67BMichael Stanley/ Paul Gates865
50BAnthony Topham/ Charlie Dunbar 649
38BGreg Williams/ Fiona Crump 237
63BStephen Johansen/ Lucie Gutteridge762
44BCristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski 543
124BNathan Bolton/ TBCNon Starter
155BGeno Gouveia/ TBCNon-Starter
Class C
21CDavid Davies/ Rich Jones420
49CMartin Fox/ Lauren Hewitt1248
85CSimon Tattersall/ Reece Brookes1681
87CAndrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson1783
12CWil Owen/ Chloe Louise Thomas112
47CDave Allmark/ Dave Tortoishell1146
180CAndrew Watson/ Emma CooperNon-Starter
74CCliff Evans/ Merfyn Williams1997
150CGeorge Heighway/ Tarn Whiten Non-Starter
93CRob Burgess/ Tony Egerton2098
Class D
30DMatthew Thompson/ Howard Pridmore629
71DKevan Wilson/ James Worth2269
35DMike Gilman/ Iain Douglas734
56DAdrian Lloyd/ George Philip Howarth1555
160DJosh Evans/ Ella Tyson3096
45DMark Young/ Jo Young1044
66DMike Riley/ Phil Gough2164
136DNick Heard/ Oliver Mathison Non Starter
73DIan Curwen/ Matt HewlettNon-Starter
140DAntony Allery/ Richard BonnerNon Starter
65DStephen Ellison / TBCNon-Starter
Class E
55EJames Durkin / Sam Weller 954
42ERichard Kay/ Ian McLean841
64EJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills1163
182ERyan Lloyd/ James WardleNon-Starter
193ERoger Sparrow/ Morgan SparrowNon Starter
175EJim McBain/ Sion MorrisNon Starter
Class F
100FTommaso Porta/ Alex MillNon-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 4th November 2023 at 18:45 GMT and were signed by Peter Sharples (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents