Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
51CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman4:385:4810:262365
71CAllan Sayers/ Robin Hernaman4:534:389:311753
38EClifford Rook/ Paul Gates4:474:389:251048
43CTom Bretherton/ Lee Bretherton4:424:279:091339
34DLee Williams/ Owen Start4:424:259:071638
49CChristopher Gifford/ Cieran Gifford4:374:299:061237
19DDave Chislett/ Daniel James4:304:268:561430
35DMr George Heighway/ Tarn Whiten4:304:248:541328
15CAntony Allery/ Callum Francis4:144:318:45624
33CIan Barclay/ Will Barclay4:244:098:33416
21EBilly Grew/ Tom Bishop4:244:088:32515
17CWayne Hole/ Dean Long4:214:118:32314
14CSam Cox/ Georgia Russell4:204:118:31112
6DGeoff Bennett/ John Billett4:114:008:1158
4DDan Gibson/ Zak Linham4:083:598:0734
69ALeighton Escott/ Robbie Sandford  Retired
44BMark Fear/ Robert Martin  Retired
22ERoger Henderson/ Tommi Henderson  Retired
8DJames Munden/ TBC  Retired
26DGary Parker/ Tony Bassett  Retired
55ABarry Pavey/ Lucy Owen  Retired
67CDavid Martin/ Jordien Wadge  Retired
18EDarren Harris/ Paul Rumary  Retired
70CCheryl Spencer/ Barry Spencer  Retired
20DDean Fewings/ Robert Smith  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.56 miles
Stage 2
4.56 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 20th August 2023 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents