Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
15CAntony Allery/ Callum Francis4:144:314:084:0912:4429:461959
38EClifford Rook/ Paul Gates4:474:384:314:247:4726:071055
71CAllan Sayers/ Robin Hernaman4:534:384:284:266:3324:581344
34DLee Williams/ Owen Start4:424:254:254:196:1324:041432
43CTom Bretherton/ Lee Bretherton4:424:274:074:196:2924:04933
35DMr George Heighway/ Tarn Whiten4:304:244:184:126:0223:261022
33CIan Barclay/ Will Barclay4:244:093:594:025:5222:26110
21EBilly Grew/ Tom Bishop4:244:084:023:575:4722:1849
6DGeoff Bennett/ John Billett4:114:003:533:505:3821:3246
49CChristopher Gifford/ Cieran Gifford4:374:294:244:17 Retired
17CWayne Hole/ Dean Long4:214:114:504:38 Retired
14CSam Cox/ Georgia Russell4:204:114:094:04 Retired
51CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman4:385:48   Gearbox
19DDave Chislett/ Daniel James4:304:26   Retired
4DDan Gibson/ Zak Linham4:083:59   Retired
69ALeighton Escott/ Robbie Sandford     Retired
44BMark Fear/ Robert Martin     Retired
22ERoger Henderson/ Tommi Henderson     Retired
8DJames Munden/ TBC     Retired
26DGary Parker/ Tony Bassett     Retired
55ABarry Pavey/ Lucy Owen     Retired
67CDavid Martin/ Jordien Wadge     Retired
18EDarren Harris/ Paul Rumary     Retired
70CCheryl Spencer/ Barry Spencer     Retired
20DDean Fewings/ Robert Smith     Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.56 miles
Stage 2
4.56 miles
Stage 3
4.43 miles
Stage 4
4.43 miles
Stage 5
6.37 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 20th August 2023 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Phil Muspratt (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents