Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
78Class M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:075:2112:28966
80Class M6Alan Wallace/ Martin Forrest6:545:2112:15862
71Class C5Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun6:525:1012:02456
64Class H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle6:465:1311:59454
48Class H2Sandy Fairbairn/ Craig Forsyth6:214:4711:08537
50Class H2Grant Inglis/ Gavin Chisholm6:234:4111:04333
36Class M5David Wilson/ Kerrie MacGillivray 6:054:3610:41127
5Class Pro4Michael Binnie/ Emily Easton-Page5:264:079:3311
81Class M7Ronald Horne/ Steven Kerschat7:495:5113:401179
84Class C3Michael Philip/ Laura Dawson7:315:4213:13678
75Class M1Ryan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall6:505:1412:04277
44Class H2Paul Thompson / Dan Forsyth 6:064:3910:45876
38Class M7Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser 6:044:4010:441075
26Class M4John Crawford/ Josh Davison6:074:3510:42674
73Class C5Mike Grant / Graham Kelman 6:55 Engine Fire
90Class C4Sandy Arbuthnott / Brian Watson 6:54 Mechanical
59Class H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee  Engine
37Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson  No Brakes
41Class Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine  Steering

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Finglenny 1
5.50 miles
Stage 2
Hurlie Bog
4.35 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th August 2023 at 19:10 BST and were signed by Graham Provest (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents