Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall3Jock Armstrong / Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall6John Wink / Neil ShanksHyundai i20 R5
1st Class C171Tom Constantine / Tony Walker MG 3
2nd Class C174Lewis Haining / Charles Blair MG 3
3rd Class C172Marcel Freling / Karen RobinsonMG 3
1st Class C276Scott Gourlay / Greg AlcornPeugeot 205
2nd Class C280Owen Macleod / Ryan UrquhartPeugeot 205 GTI
3rd Class C2No eligible finishers
1st Class C355Craig Smith / Charles MackenzieVauxhall Astra
2nd Class C384Thomas Bell / Jordan Hayes Peugeot 306
3rd Class C382Campbell McColm / Donald McColm Ford Escort Mk2
1st Class C539Jordan Anderson / Harry StubbsSubaru Impreza
2nd Class C549Ross McFadzean / Ian MacDougallSubaru Impreza
3rd Class C565Liam Richardson / Darren KennedySubaru Impreza
1st Class M141Pete Gorst / Mark TwinameVauxhall Nova
2nd Class M145Niall Cowan Jnr / Charley Sayer-PayneMG ZR
1st Class M227Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownOpel Adam
2nd Class M254Lyndon Barton / Simon HunterFord Escort Mk2
1st Class M359Meghan Okane / John Okane Ford Fiesta
2nd Class M356Alistair Hutchinson / StJohn DykesRenault Clio Maxi
1st Class M421John Crawford / Josh DavisonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class M443David Hardie / John McCulloch Ford Escort Mk2
3rd Class M435Ricky Crone / Ewan LeesFord Escort
1st Class M552William Pollock / John MarshallFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class M5No eligible finishers
1st Class M626Duncan Campbell / Michael CruickshankSubaru Impreza
2nd Class M647Mike Moates / Gary McDonald Subaru Impreza
3rd Class M6No eligible finishers
1st Class M714Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Class M720Scott Peacock / Craig WallaceMitsubishi Evo 8
3rd Class M75Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
1st Class H161David McLeod / Eamonn BoyleChrysler Sunbeam
2nd Class H158Colin Hope / Billy DalgleishSaab 96 V4
3rd Class H167Paul RawsonFord Escort
1st Class H246Donald Peacock / Mairi RiddickFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class H250James Robertson / Mike CurryFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class H236Keith McIvor / David BurnsFord Escort Mk2
1st Class Pro219Peter Stewart / Dave RobsonPeugeot 208 Rally4
2nd Class Pro263Richard Stewart / Mark RobertsPeugeot 208 Rally 4
1st Class Pro42Michael Binnie / Emily Easton-PageFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class Pro48Stephen Petch / Michael Wilkinson Skoda Fabia Rally2 Evo
3rd Class Pro410Iain Wilson / Chris WilliamsFord Fiesta Rally2
Highest East Ayrshire Car Club Crew52William Pollock / John MarshallFord Escort Mk2
Best Presented Car from Promoting Clubs - Jay McNicholas Memorial Award69Duncan Ferguson / Alex MurphyFord Escort BDG
Top Rear Wheel Drive - Brian Allan Memorial Award21John Crawford / Josh DavisonFord Escort Mk2
Highest Co-Driver resident in DG postal district - Lawrance Clark Trophy38Charlotte McDowallSubaru SII WRC
Highest Lady Driver - Barbara Armstrong Award59Meghan OkaneFord Fiesta
Highest Lady Co-driver - Barbara Armstrong Award3Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
Spirit of the Rally - Robbie Murphie AwardAlbert Connelly

These results became Final on Sunday 17th September 2023 at 09:45 BST and were signed by Allan B Marshall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.