Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
115Miles Taylor/ Barry Young4:204:148:1814:0030:521038
103Rob Watson/ Josh Watson4:424:358:5711:4830:02634
362Martin Walker/ Samantha Bartlett4:474:469:198:5627:48217
54Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson4:254:228:358:1425:3615
25John Cope/ Tony Cope4:204:128:137:5624:4133
155Anthony Raylor/ Kieran Murcutt Ledger4:364:278:408:5326:361143
85Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster4:224:1914:00 Brakes
443Jamie McBain/ Callum Young4:444:3011:39 Gear Linkage
413Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey5:104:529:26 Engine Blown
481Darren Roberts/ Dale Gabbert4:575:259:06 19:28644
223Colin Blunt/ Mark Blunt4:464:399:41 Blown Engine
391Trevor Hancock/ Paul Bevan4:494:409:18 Radiator
341Craig King/ Russell Joseph5:044:57  10:01745
282John Deegan/ Pauline Merrills4:374:59  Mechanical
202John Tear/ Robert Turton4:504:43  RIP Engine
703Steve Walshaw/ Andy Walshaw    Clutch
142Mike King/ Dave France    Non Starter
183Paul Rees/ Paul Briggs    Non Starter
35Peter Taylor/ Jack Morton    Non Starter
194Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross    Non Starter
433James Lightfoot/ William Lightfoot    Non Starter
93Mark Mazzitelli / Liam Mazzitelli     Non Starter
541Callum Powell/ Dani Powell    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.21 miles
Stage 2
3.21 miles
Stage 3
6.80 miles
Stage 4
6.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th September 2023 at 16:45 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents