Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
85Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster4:224:1914:0022:411249
443Jamie McBain/ Callum Young4:444:3011:3920:53943
481Darren Roberts/ Dale Gabbert4:575:259:0619:28532
413Stewart Andrew Scott/ Glyn Casey5:104:529:2619:28833
223Colin Blunt/ Mark Blunt4:464:399:4119:06728
362Martin Walker/ Samantha Bartlett4:474:469:1918:52325
391Trevor Hancock/ Paul Bevan4:494:409:1818:47323
103Rob Watson/ Josh Watson4:424:358:5718:14212
155Anthony Raylor/ Kieran Murcutt Ledger4:364:278:4017:4389
54Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson4:254:228:3517:2217
115Miles Taylor/ Barry Young4:204:148:1816:5244
25John Cope/ Tony Cope4:204:128:1316:4533
341Craig King/ Russell Joseph5:044:57 10:01850
282John Deegan/ Pauline Merrills4:374:59 Mechanical
202John Tear/ Robert Turton4:504:43 RIP Engine
194Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross   Non Starter
433James Lightfoot/ William Lightfoot   Non Starter
93Mark Mazzitelli / Liam Mazzitelli    Non Starter
541Callum Powell/ Dani Powell   Non Starter
703Steve Walshaw/ Andy Walshaw   Clutch
142Mike King/ Dave France   Non Starter
35Peter Taylor/ Jack Morton   Non Starter
183Paul Rees/ Paul Briggs   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
3.21 miles
Stage 2
3.21 miles
Stage 3
6.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th September 2023 at 16:45 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents