Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
323Nick Stafford/ Lauren Groves6:350:307:052366
Car 32 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Bales SS1
504George Clarke/ Adam Burkill6:100:306:401364
Car 50 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Bales SS1
691Raj Kainth/ Arjun Kainth6:126:12458
523Neil Dodd/ Val Thompson6:026:022052
643Neil Harrold/ Dennis Sanford6:016:011850
483Harrison Malin/ Anna-Marie Haskayne5:495:491240
45Martin Farrar/ Andrew Ward5:140:305:441236
Car 4 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Striking Furniture SS1
343Adrian Baker/ Danny Smith5:425:421032
492James Tointon/ Evie Ewing5:375:37327
664Neil Burgess/ Jim Holder5:345:34425
621Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival5:305:30123
425Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss5:275:271122
113Mark Mazzitelli / Catherine booth5:265:26720
153James Gratton-Smith/ Arwel Jenkins 5:175:17313
105David Andrew Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent5:055:0588
165Kenny Brown/ Alan Brown4:574:5744
174Tim Baker/ Neil Hallworth Off in the trees
392Ian Dove/ John Dove Retired
431Matt Walk/ Adrian Walk Crank Sensor

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th August 2023 at 17:40 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents