Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
15Angus Lawrie/ Paul Gribben11
25William Paterson/ Tom Hynd22
35Alan Carmichael / Claire Williams33
45Michael O'Brien/ Patrick Walsh44
55Michael Glendinning / Charley Sayer-Payne55
65Trevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny66
75Dan O'Brien/ Michael Gilbey77
95John Bannister/ Dave Robson88
105Gary Cooper / Jon Riley 99
115Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas1010
125Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst1111
145John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd1212
153Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson113
165Shaun Wilson / Sam Longster1314
173Tim Jones/ Gail Whyte215
184Mike Wolff/ Ella Tyson116
192Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge117
202Mark Shaw/ James Coxon218
213Paul Thompson/ Josh Davison319
223Dave Lewis/ Harry Stubbs420
233Phil Jobson/ Katie Mashiter 521
245Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay1422
255Ian Ring/ Paul Vasey1523
263David Brown/ Dick Wardle624
275Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson1625
283Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest726
293Darren Howard/ Stephen Henty 827
303Nick Kitching / Stuart Tubbs Boynton 928
313Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth1029
325Tommy Graham / Mark Pickering 1730
333Ian Hildreth/ Sarah Wetton1131
345Mike Robertson/ Gary McDonald 1832
352Martin Meadows/ Tommi Meadows333
362Jacob Neal/ Russell Thompson434
371Niall Cowan Jr/ Bonnie Papper135
385Liam Clark/ Kim Gray1936
391Tom Constantine/ Antony Coates 237
403Stephen Phillips/ Dylan Bargate1238
414Tim Green/ Jordan Joines239
424Gordon Davies/ Jack Morris340
433Guy Butler / Florence Butler1341
442Alan Kitson / John Roberts 542
452Wesley Gilford/ Adam Burkill643
462Andrew Watson/ Emma Cooper744
472John Day/ David Thompson845
484Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins446
491Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler347
501Max Crowther/ Phil Bramma448
512Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones949
522Colin Wilkinson/ Douglas Humphrey1050
532Chris Watts/ Benjamin Watts1151
542Greg McCutcheon/ Ian McCutcheon1252
552Peter Johnson/ Jonny Sproat 1353
562Dave Head/ Glenn Fothergill1454

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd July 2023 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Richard Christiansen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents