Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
35Alan Carmichael / Claire Williams6:136:106:256:1225:0011
15Angus Lawrie/ Paul Gribben6:256:186:216:2225:2622
65Trevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny6:376:326:386:2726:1433
45Michael O'Brien/ Patrick Walsh6:416:286:396:2926:1744
25William Paterson/ Tom Hynd6:446:306:346:3226:2055
75Dan O'Brien/ Michael Gilbey6:526:366:376:2926:3466
95John Bannister/ Dave Robson6:426:376:496:3826:4677
105Gary Cooper / Jon Riley 6:416:396:516:4226:5388
153Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:486:436:556:4827:1419
385Liam Clark/ Kim Gray6:396:277:256:5027:21910
125Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:086:476:476:4027:221011
55Michael Glendinning / Charley Sayer-Payne7:036:456:596:4827:351112
213Paul Thompson/ Josh Davison7:116:427:056:5227:50213
263David Brown/ Dick Wardle7:086:547:046:5828:04314
115Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas7:036:557:156:5528:081215
192Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:066:507:147:0328:13116
173Tim Jones/ Gail Whyte7:087:107:177:1328:48417
202Mark Shaw/ James Coxon7:146:597:207:1628:49218
184Mike Wolff/ Ella Tyson7:196:587:277:0728:51119
223Dave Lewis/ Harry Stubbs7:227:037:167:2029:01520
255Ian Ring/ Paul Vasey7:267:087:197:0829:011321
414Tim Green/ Jordan Joines7:337:207:227:2029:35222
325Tommy Graham / Mark Pickering 7:377:247:307:2229:531423
283Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest7:437:227:337:2830:06624
433Guy Butler / Florence Butler7:357:237:407:3230:10725
245Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay7:318:137:217:1630:211526
303Nick Kitching / Stuart Tubbs Boynton 7:467:267:347:3530:21827
352Martin Meadows/ Tommi Meadows7:477:277:457:3630:35328
371Niall Cowan Jr/ Bonnie Papper7:517:357:427:4030:48129
391Tom Constantine/ Antony Coates 8:047:337:477:4031:04230
333Ian Hildreth/ Sarah Wetton7:597:397:467:4431:08931
293Darren Howard/ Stephen Henty 8:067:357:417:4731:091032
484Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins8:057:397:487:3931:11333
501Max Crowther/ Phil Bramma7:597:467:517:5531:31334
552Peter Johnson/ Jonny Sproat 8:197:437:467:4931:37435
522Colin Wilkinson/ Douglas Humphrey8:047:478:017:5431:46536
362Jacob Neal/ Russell Thompson8:228:098:017:5232:24637
532Chris Watts/ Benjamin Watts8:417:588:037:4432:26738
403Stephen Phillips/ Dylan Bargate8:307:598:127:5632:371139
442Alan Kitson / John Roberts 8:308:038:118:0432:48840
313Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth8:368:048:138:0532:581241
452Wesley Gilford/ Adam Burkill8:458:228:168:2733:50942
462Andrew Watson/ Emma Cooper8:418:228:378:2634:061043
345Mike Robertson/ Gary McDonald 9:028:178:408:2234:211644
472John Day/ David Thompson9:108:338:368:2634:451145
491Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler9:018:408:398:3134:51446
512Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones9:018:458:428:3034:581247
562Dave Head/ Glenn Fothergill9:359:129:188:5436:591348
542Greg McCutcheon/ Ian McCutcheon9:168:4012:3027:3057:561449

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.27 miles
Stage 2
6.27 miles
Stage 3
6.06 miles
Stage 4
6.06 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd July 2023 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Richard Christiansen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.