Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
35Alan Carmichael / Claire Williams6:136:106:2518:4811
15Angus Lawrie/ Paul Gribben6:256:186:2119:0422
65Trevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny6:376:326:3819:4733
45Michael O'Brien/ Patrick Walsh6:416:286:3919:4844
25William Paterson/ Tom Hynd6:446:306:3419:4855
75Dan O'Brien/ Michael Gilbey6:526:366:3720:0566
95John Bannister/ Dave Robson6:426:376:4920:0877
105Gary Cooper / Jon Riley 6:416:396:5120:1188
153Steve Bannister/ Callum Atkinson6:486:436:5520:2619
385Liam Clark/ Kim Gray6:396:277:2520:31910
125Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:086:476:4720:421011
55Michael Glendinning / Charley Sayer-Payne7:036:456:5920:471112
213Paul Thompson/ Josh Davison7:116:427:0520:58213
263David Brown/ Dick Wardle7:086:547:0421:06314
192Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:066:507:1421:10115
115Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas7:036:557:1521:131216
202Mark Shaw/ James Coxon7:146:597:2021:33217
173Tim Jones/ Gail Whyte7:087:107:1721:35418
223Dave Lewis/ Harry Stubbs7:227:037:1621:41519
184Mike Wolff/ Ella Tyson7:196:587:2721:44120
255Ian Ring/ Paul Vasey7:267:087:1921:531321
233Phil Jobson/ Katie Mashiter 7:317:107:2322:04622
424Gordon Davies/ Jack Morris7:367:137:2422:13223
414Tim Green/ Jordan Joines7:337:207:2222:15324
325Tommy Graham / Mark Pickering 7:377:247:3022:311425
433Guy Butler / Florence Butler7:357:237:4022:38726
283Dave Forrest/ Jamie Forrest7:437:227:3322:38827
303Nick Kitching / Stuart Tubbs Boynton 7:467:267:3422:46928
352Martin Meadows/ Tommi Meadows7:477:277:4522:59329
245Jan Budge/ Bruce Lindsay7:318:137:2123:051530
371Niall Cowan Jr/ Bonnie Papper7:517:357:4223:08131
293Darren Howard/ Stephen Henty 8:067:357:4123:221032
333Ian Hildreth/ Sarah Wetton7:597:397:4623:241133
391Tom Constantine/ Antony Coates 8:047:337:4723:24234
484Keith Bounds/ Kevin Watkins8:057:397:4823:32435
501Max Crowther/ Phil Bramma7:597:467:5123:36336
552Peter Johnson/ Jonny Sproat 8:197:437:4623:48437
522Colin Wilkinson/ Douglas Humphrey8:047:478:0123:52538
362Jacob Neal/ Russell Thompson8:228:098:0124:32639
403Stephen Phillips/ Dylan Bargate8:307:598:1224:411240
532Chris Watts/ Benjamin Watts8:417:588:0324:42741
442Alan Kitson / John Roberts 8:308:038:1124:44842
313Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth8:368:048:1324:531343
452Wesley Gilford/ Adam Burkill8:458:228:1625:23944
462Andrew Watson/ Emma Cooper8:418:228:3725:401045
345Mike Robertson/ Gary McDonald 9:028:178:4025:591646
472John Day/ David Thompson9:108:338:3626:191147
491Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler9:018:408:3926:20448
512Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones9:018:458:4226:281249
562Dave Head/ Glenn Fothergill9:359:129:1828:051350
542Greg McCutcheon/ Ian McCutcheon9:168:4012:3030:261451

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.27 miles
Stage 2
6.27 miles
Stage 3
6.06 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 2nd July 2023 at 17:30 BST and were signed by Richard Christiansen (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents