Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
109JLewis Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:4212:2110:46  Hitting Post
107JJosh Slaughter / Emma Morrison12:0711:47   Gearbox
102JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young17:0030:0030:00  Electrical

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles
Stage 4
8.40 miles
Stage 5
8.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents