Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
105JRian Walker/ Stuart Mcbride11:3811:269:5432:5811
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass11:5811:3810:0833:4422
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode11:5911:4110:1133:5133
117JRuan Lowry/ Ian Mcrae12:1812:0110:2334:4244
115JMcKenzie Snowden/ Graham Hepworth12:1812:1210:2534:5555
106JDaniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks12:2212:0710:4235:1166
114JRoss Cudmore/ Barry Young12:4712:1010:4935:4677
116JLucyAnne Cree/ Chloe Fleming13:2112:3810:5836:5788
108JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley13:0912:3911:1036:5899
111JThomas Marriott/ Robert Brook13:1912:4811:1137:181010
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow 13:4112:4511:1437:401111
113JFlorence Butler / Matthew Baddeley13:2613:0411:2337:531212
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett14:1613:5212:2640:341313
104JRhys Jones/ Gareth Short 17:0030:0010:2857:281414
These Competitors have only reached SF 3
109JLewis Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:4212:2110:4635:491515
These Competitors have not yet started
102JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young17:0030:0030:001:17:001616

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents