Award No Crew Car
1st Overall7Mark Jasper / Don WhyattMG Metro 6R4
2nd Overall3John Stone / Laura ConnellVolkswagen Polo Gti R5
3rd Overall6Daniel Bird / Tony HartFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 080Robert Barnett / Andrew Napier Citroen C1
1st Class 127Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 214Ben Wilkinson / Andrew Wilkinson Peugeot 106 maxi
1st Class 320Andrew Plunkett / Liam CharltonFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 44Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 52David Campling / James DuckerSkoda Fabia rally2
2nd Class 085Nick Williams / Dylan BargateNissan Micra
2nd Class 147James Rudd / Oliver FosterNissan Micra
2nd Class 289Daniel Poole / Jon Shepherd Vauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 310Ken Sturdy / Michael ReedFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class 411Dave Roberts / Nigel Perkins Ford Escort Mk2
2nd Class 528Liam Clark / Ben WildFord Fiesta Rally 2
3rd Class 151Chris Worrall / Tom WorrallNissan Micra
3rd Class 226Dale Lawson / Andrew LawsonMG ZR
3rd Class 332Andrew Hutchinson / Joe HutchinsonRenault Clio 172 Cup
3rd Class 421Rob Fisher / Phil KennyCitroen DS3 R3
3rd Class 58Craig Renshaw / Steven RenshawSubaru Impreza
1st S&HMC Crew5David White / Mathew WhiteFord Fiesta R5
Spirit of the RallyAll the Recovery Crews
1st Best Presented Car87Chris Thompson / Caron TomlinsonFord Escort
2nd Best Presented Car9Phil Burton / Katy BurtonSubaru Impreza WRX STI B13

These results became Final on Sunday 30th April 2023 at 18:30 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.