Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
894John Rutter/ Gracie Lees1:20.31:12.34:58.16:11.013:41.71088
322Ashley Davies/ Richard Bonner1:02.20:58.54:06.47:02.413:09.51786
853Andy Reid/ Alex Reid1:09.41:03.44:23.46:22.912:59.11882
1022Paul Garraway/ Benjamin Garraway1:12.11:06.44:38.95:51.412:48.81679
752Les Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes1:05.11:03.34:30.35:43.712:22.41577
812Neville Hudd/ Melissa Wheeler1:01.01:00.34:12.65:50.412:04.31171
932Callum Francis/ Zach Clarke1:02.61:06.44:12.15:15.311:36.4864
604Bill Cook/ Rob Thompson1:05.91:03.04:07.05:18.711:34.6862
762David Ley/ Matthew Rowland1:05.31:00.44:18.95:06.311:30.9559
477David Kirby/ Abi Haycock1:03.41:00.34:05.65:12.411:21.7854
284Nick Beddoes/ Andrew Sankey1:02.90:58.04:07.65:07.311:15.8752
433Gary Mason/ John Matthews0:57.90:55.14:07.25:04.211:04.4946
713Simon May/ Adrian May0:57.70:59.13:54.85:04.010:55.6740
395Stuart Cadman/ Mike Withers0:59.90:56.83:51.94:56.610:45.2735
513Richard Weatherley/ Shaun Layland1:01.10:59.13:50.04:51.910:42.1533
374Steve Hopewell/ Mike Smith1:00.50:57.93:48.04:48.510:34.9431
665Stephen Harvey/ Andy Falconer0:58.10:56.03:41.34:51.510:26.9525
176Richard Weaver/ Cat Lund0:58.00:55.43:47.04:44.310:24.71023
135Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt0:55.20:51.53:43.34:54.610:24.6422
254Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones0:55.20:52.73:53.84:38.610:20.3220
236Mike English/ Simon Hunter0:54.50:53.73:44.74:45.210:18.1917
465Andrew Pawley/ Tim Sturla0:59.40:57.53:31.84:44.010:12.7315
265Wayne Larbalestier/ Steve Tillbrook0:52.90:52.13:43.54:42.610:11.1214
205Mark Holmes/ Mark Perryman0:59.10:56.33:36.94:34.810:07.1112
197Guy Anderson/ Kim Gray0:57.10:55.33:40.64:33.310:06.3311
227Gareth Bevan/ Dafydd Evans0:53.90:53.63:37.04:36.610:01.1210
243Tim Mewett/ Liz Jordan0:53.70:53.13:32.64:28.59:47.916
86Rob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff0:53.30:50.23:34.34:28.89:46.644
46Kevin Procter/ Tom Woodburn0:51.00:49.53:26.04:28.89:35.322
781Neil Harrison/ Sam Weller1:07.71:05.74:10.0 Electrical fault
703Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert0:59.70:58.73:53.7 Steering failed
423Antony Allery/ Bonnie Papper0:54.90:52.53:46.3 5:33.72093
16Melvyn Evans/ Aled Davies0:51.40:50.83:34.1 Stuck in a ditch
912Allan Smith/ Teresa Butler1:10.7   Retired
124Huw James/ Ian Jones    Non Starter
962Mark Tudor/ Ben Innes    Retired
294James Munden/ John Leigh    Non Starter
563Vince Sillet/ Oliver Matthews    Retired
76Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Sea Front Super Special 1
0.81 miles
Stage 2
Sea Front Super Special 2
0.81 miles
Stage 3
Bacons Ends 1
3.60 miles
Stage 4
Park Farm 1
3.84 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd April 2023 at 18:25 BST and were signed by Gary Nicholls (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents