Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
894John Rutter/ Gracie Lees1:20.31:12.32:32.61095
1022Paul Garraway/ Benjamin Garraway1:12.11:06.42:18.51889
781Neil Harrison/ Sam Weller1:07.71:05.72:13.4582
853Andy Reid/ Alex Reid1:09.41:03.42:12.81981
932Callum Francis/ Zach Clarke1:02.61:06.42:09.01375
604Bill Cook/ Rob Thompson1:05.91:03.02:08.9974
752Les Allfrey/ Keith Fellowes1:05.11:03.32:08.41172
762David Ley/ Matthew Rowland1:05.31:00.42:05.71067
477David Kirby/ Abi Haycock1:03.41:00.32:03.7860
812Neville Hudd/ Melissa Wheeler1:01.01:00.32:01.3456
284Nick Beddoes/ Andrew Sankey1:02.90:58.02:00.9754
322Ashley Davies/ Richard Bonner1:02.20:58.52:00.7351
513Richard Weatherley/ Shaun Layland1:01.10:59.12:00.21249
374Steve Hopewell/ Mike Smith1:00.50:57.91:58.4643
703Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert0:59.70:58.71:58.4942
465Andrew Pawley/ Tim Sturla0:59.40:57.51:56.9839
713Simon May/ Adrian May0:57.70:59.11:56.8738
395Stuart Cadman/ Mike Withers0:59.90:56.81:56.7737
205Mark Holmes/ Mark Perryman0:59.10:56.31:55.4534
665Stephen Harvey/ Andy Falconer0:58.10:56.01:54.1430
176Richard Weaver/ Cat Lund0:58.00:55.41:53.41229
433Gary Mason/ John Matthews0:57.90:55.11:53.0427
197Guy Anderson/ Kim Gray0:57.10:55.31:52.4425
236Mike English/ Simon Hunter0:54.50:53.71:48.2918
254Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones0:55.20:52.71:47.9316
227Gareth Bevan/ Dafydd Evans0:53.90:53.61:47.5215
423Antony Allery/ Bonnie Papper0:54.90:52.51:47.4214
243Tim Mewett/ Liz Jordan0:53.70:53.11:46.8112
135Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt0:55.20:51.51:46.7211
265Wayne Larbalestier/ Steve Tillbrook0:52.90:52.11:45.019
86Rob Hughes/ Sion Cunniff0:53.30:50.21:43.556
16Melvyn Evans/ Aled Davies0:51.40:50.81:42.244
46Kevin Procter/ Tom Woodburn0:51.00:49.51:40.533
912Allan Smith/ Teresa Butler1:10.7 Retired
294James Munden/ John Leigh  Non Starter
563Vince Sillet/ Oliver Matthews  Retired
76Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss  Non Starter
124Huw James/ Ian Jones  Non Starter
962Mark Tudor/ Ben Innes  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Sea Front Super Special 1
0.81 miles
Stage 2
Sea Front Super Special 2
0.81 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd April 2023 at 18:25 BST and were signed by Gary Nicholls (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents