Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
385Neil Philpotts/ Beth Philpotts6:1310:2030:0030:0030:007:211:53:54974
797Nikhil Evans/ Jordan Carabine6:266:197:325:568:278:1142:51962
303Steve Davies/ Lilia Innes6:025:565:295:317:377:1637:51639
423Richard Kay/ Ian McLean5:505:445:245:177:297:2337:07433
443Daniel Poole/ Irvine John Holtom5:455:425:064:587:217:2736:19322
36Paul Murro/ Callum Cross 5:135:074:404:336:416:3232:4622
364Philip Ball / Adam Cooper6:045:535:3310:2213:50 Car cutting out
667John Clayton/ Christian Brown6:376:235:545:469:56 Retired
155Alasdair Stables/ Neil Jones5:355:305:385:067:10 Mechanical issue
184Gareth Hughes / Ifan Devine5:415:285:014:567:07 Engine vibration/knock
817Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown10:2030:006:045:52  Multiple tyre walls jumped out at us!
176PhilIip Turner/ Terry Martin5:575:39    Driveshaft
86Bob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden5:235:19    Unknown
494Jonathan Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe6:27     Retired
677Matthew Jones/ Gary Alan Jones      Retired
126Kiaran Hankin / James Swallow      Non Starter
765Andrew Potts/ Dave Wilkinson      Electrical fault
527James Larminie/ Rich Jones      Blown engine
205Greg Inglis / Charley Sayer-Payne      Non Starter
566Andrew Manley/ David Jones      Extinguisher fault
594Rob Johnson/ Chris Johnson      Engine
66Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.75 miles
Stage 2
4.75 miles
Stage 3
4.80 miles
Stage 4
4.80 miles
Stage 5
6.30 miles
Stage 6
6.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 16th April 2023 at 17:58 BST and were signed by Rob Yates (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents