Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
521Raj Kainth/ Arjun Kainth8:498:118:349:0613:5430:001:18:34542
Car 52 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed ATC5
543Mark Ward/ Roger Ward 8:217:458:117:5413:4145:52940
371Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern10:006:557:187:0212:0243:17438
433Gavin Parry/ Graham Hepworth10:006:376:566:4711:2041:40835
342Daniel Sadler/ Russell Waller7:036:417:036:5113:2741:05932
165Adrian Marrocco/ Terry Martin6:326:146:326:3310:3736:28812
112Neil Weaver/ James Bailey6:186:046:217:089:5635:4719
104Paul Morgan/ Samuel Herbert Stafford6:185:586:136:1310:0634:4814
245Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:406:236:536:57 Broken Diff
35Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines6:396:086:316:21 Brake Failure
425Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss6:496:447:1810:00 Clutch Failure
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill6:576:407:15  Turbo Issues
183Ashley Furlong / Pete Phennah6:296:136:31  Retired
402Paul Bonner/ Callum Dickinson6:526:41   Transmission
142Mike King/ Dave France6:506:26   Clutch
282John Tear/ Robert Turton6:456:24   Loss of oil
85Nick Stamper/ Heather Stamper6:386:22   Transmission
352James Durkin / James Mcgough     Non-Starter
362Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter     Non-Starter
175Pete Barnett/ Madison Barnett     Non Starter
230David Cluckie/ Ealish Baxter     Non-Starter
472Harry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins     Non-Starter
125Shaun Wilson / Sam Longster     Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.09 miles
Stage 2
5.09 miles
Stage 3
5.31 miles
Stage 4
5.31 miles
Stage 5
8.52 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 9th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Tim Jameson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents