Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
521Raj Kainth/ Arjun Kainth8:498:118:349:0634:40543
543Mark Ward/ Roger Ward 8:217:458:117:5432:11941
371Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern10:006:557:187:0231:15440
433Gavin Parry/ Graham Hepworth10:006:376:566:4730:20838
342Daniel Sadler/ Russell Waller7:036:417:036:5127:38526
245Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:406:236:536:5726:531122
112Neil Weaver/ James Bailey6:186:046:217:0825:51111
165Adrian Marrocco/ Terry Martin6:326:146:326:3325:51812
35Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines6:396:086:316:2125:3979
104Paul Morgan/ Samuel Herbert Stafford6:185:586:136:1324:4214
425Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss6:496:447:1810:0030:511445
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill6:576:407:15 Turbo Issues
183Ashley Furlong / Pete Phennah6:296:136:31 Retired
402Paul Bonner/ Callum Dickinson6:526:41  Transmission
142Mike King/ Dave France6:506:26  Clutch
282John Tear/ Robert Turton6:456:24  Loss of oil
85Nick Stamper/ Heather Stamper6:386:22  Transmission
230David Cluckie/ Ealish Baxter    Non-Starter
125Shaun Wilson / Sam Longster    Non-Starter
472Harry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins    Non-Starter
352James Durkin / James Mcgough    Non-Starter
175Pete Barnett/ Madison Barnett    Non Starter
362Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter    Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.09 miles
Stage 2
5.09 miles
Stage 3
5.31 miles
Stage 4
5.31 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 9th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Tim Jameson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents