Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
521Raj Kainth/ Arjun Kainth8:498:118:3425:34546
543Mark Ward/ Roger Ward 8:217:458:1124:171044
371Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern10:006:557:1824:13443
433Gavin Parry/ Graham Hepworth10:006:376:5623:33942
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill6:576:407:1520:521329
425Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss6:496:447:1820:511228
342Daniel Sadler/ Russell Waller7:036:417:0320:47527
245Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop6:406:236:5319:561119
35Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines6:396:086:3119:18813
165Adrian Marrocco/ Terry Martin6:326:146:3219:18712
183Ashley Furlong / Pete Phennah6:296:136:3119:13210
112Neil Weaver/ James Bailey6:186:046:2118:4316
104Paul Morgan/ Samuel Herbert Stafford6:185:586:1318:2914
402Paul Bonner/ Callum Dickinson6:526:41 Transmission
142Mike King/ Dave France6:506:26 Clutch
282John Tear/ Robert Turton6:456:24 Loss of oil
85Nick Stamper/ Heather Stamper6:386:22 Transmission
175Pete Barnett/ Madison Barnett   Non Starter
362Lyndon Barton/ Simon Hunter   Non-Starter
230David Cluckie/ Ealish Baxter   Non-Starter
472Harry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins   Non-Starter
125Shaun Wilson / Sam Longster   Non-Starter
352James Durkin / James Mcgough   Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.09 miles
Stage 2
5.09 miles
Stage 3
5.31 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 9th April 2023 at 16:25 BST and were signed by Tim Jameson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents