Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Phil Harris / Shaun LaylandSuzuki Swift
1st Class 12Phillip Luxton / Oliver LuxtonRover 25
2nd Class 114Luke Quinnell / Kayleigh DingleMg Zr
1st Class 218Will jefferis / Tom jefferisVW Golf
2nd Class 217Anton Shaw / Alf ChanterBMW 318
1st Class 323Paul Howard / Andrew AxfordSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 326Pat Blight / Poppy BlightPeugeot 206
1st TMC Driver9Paul Watts Mg Zr
1st TMC Navigator10Edward LuxtonFord Fiesta Freestyle

These results became Final on Sunday 19th March 2023 at 06:20 GMT and were signed by James How (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents