Car Cls Crew Car Total
Diff from
Diff from
car ahead
2EPhillip Luxton/ Oliver LuxtonRover 255:0811
4EPhil Harris/ Shaun LaylandSuzuki Swift5:4022+0:32+0:32
15EAdrian Beer/ Adam BeerMg Zr5:5433+0:46+0:14
5ESimon Heywood/ Rhys Williams Honda Civic6:2044+1:12+0:26
14ELuke Quinnell/ Kayleigh DingleMg Zr7:3255+2:24+1:12
9EPaul Watts / Sam TreleavenMg Zr10:3066+5:22+2:58
7EJames Appleby / Andy BallantyneFord Fiesta ST15010:5977+5:51+0:29
10ELewis Clarke/ Edward LuxtonFord Fiesta Freestyle 11:0488+5:56+0:05
23NPaul Howard/ Andrew AxfordSubaru Impreza11:5219+6:44+0:48
8ETim Owen / Jacob Williams Peugeot 20612:02910+6:54+0:10
18SEWill jefferis/ Tom jefferisVW Golf13:20111+8:12+1:18
17SEAnton Shaw/ Alf ChanterBMW 31820:55212+15:47+7:35
1EAshley rice/ Trevor disneyMini Cooper24:561013+19:48+4:01
20SEMatt Clark/ Neil AylingMG ZR25:32314+20:24+0:36
26NPat Blight/ Poppy BlightPeugeot 20625:36215+20:28+0:04
22SEJohn Considine/ Toby SweetlandFord Fiesta ST15032:04416+26:56+6:28
24NEddie Gale/ Simon FuidgeRover 20059:51317+54:43+27:47
31NThomas Denman / Joshua Hughes Mg Zr8:30:00418+8:24:52+7:30:09

These results became Final on Sunday 19th March 2023 at 06:20 GMT and were signed by James How (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.