Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
662Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann15:0015:002081
422Matthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:4812:481876
824Simon Tattersall/ Reece Brookes12:0212:021469
643David Segal/ Denise Gubbins11:4811:482164
633Mike Webb/ Steve Noble11:4211:422062
334Ben Williams/ Tony Edwards11:1711:171255
504David Turner/ James Turner11:0211:021152
583Kevan Wilson/ James Worth10:4910:491042
573Stefan Morris/ Stu Jones10:4510:45839
412William Routledge/ Alex Routledge10:3810:38535
371Andrew Egger/ Adam Brown10:3110:31230
303Nick Taylor/ Charlotte Taylor10:2510:25427
93Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson9:279:2716
16John Griffiths / Emma Morrison 8:578:5711
744Lee Sellars/ Michelle O'Connor12:3212:321785
154James Garner/ Jack Cuttill9:409:401684
104Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones9:359:351583
432William Moore/ Stuart Moore 0:10Gearbox Failure
Car 43 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
46Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis Non Starter
454Michael Bowle/ Izzie Lawrence Non Starter
842Martin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.36 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.