Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
154James Garner/ Jack Cuttill314
504David Turner/ James Turner1347
303Nick Taylor/ Charlotte Taylor329
573Stefan Morris/ Stu Jones1254
334Ben Williams/ Tony Edwards1032
583Kevan Wilson/ James Worth1355
371Andrew Egger/ Adam Brown236
633Mike Webb/ Steve Noble1760
16John Griffiths / Emma Morrison 11
412William Routledge/ Alex Routledge540
643David Segal/ Denise Gubbins1861
422Matthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold641
662Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann1363
93Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson18
744Lee Sellars/ Michelle O'Connor1671
824Simon Tattersall/ Reece Brookes1779
104Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones19
432William Moore/ Stuart Moore0:100:102197
Car 43 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
842Martin Scoley/ Jon LeckenbyNon Starter
46Alistair Inglis/ Colin InglisNon Starter
454Michael Bowle/ Izzie LawrenceNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.