Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
583Kevan Wilson/ James Worth10:4910:2310:0510:0741:24838
303Nick Taylor/ Charlotte Taylor10:2510:099:599:5640:292470
573Stefan Morris/ Stu Jones10:4510:029:539:47Disqualified for S.R.11
16John Griffiths / Emma Morrison 8:578:488:468:440:30Rear Diff Problem
Car 1 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Chicane SS4 Post 18
643David Segal/ Denise Gubbins11:4810:5515:00 Clutch Cable Snapped
422Matthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold12:4811:0411:51 0:30No 1st and 2nd gears
Car 42 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Chicane SS2 Post 17
824Simon Tattersall/ Reece Brookes12:0211:0511:01 Slave Cylinder/Clutch
93Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson9:279:0415:00 Gearbox
334Ben Williams/ Tony Edwards11:1710:219:57 Alternator packed in
371Andrew Egger/ Adam Brown10:319:5210:37 Drive Shaft
662Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann15:0015:00  Electrical Gremlins
633Mike Webb/ Steve Noble11:4210:22  Engine not running
504David Turner/ James Turner11:0210:18  Coolant Leak
412William Routledge/ Alex Routledge10:3810:25  Gearbox Failure
744Lee Sellars/ Michelle O'Connor12:32   Drive Shaft
154James Garner/ Jack Cuttill9:40   Gearbox
104Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones9:35   Too Hungry to continue. Needed Bacon Sandwich
432William Moore/ Stuart Moore    0:10Gearbox Failure
Car 43 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
454Michael Bowle/ Izzie Lawrence    Non Starter
842Martin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby    Non Starter
46Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.36 miles
Stage 2
9.36 miles
Stage 3
9.46 miles
Stage 4
9.46 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th March 2023 at 17:15 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents