Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
102JRhys Jones/ Harry Stubbs8:488:4217:3011
104JOliver Waggett/ Callum Young8:538:3817:3122
101JJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:578:3817:3533
103JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass8:538:4317:3644
107JJoshua Slaughter/ Graham Wild9:159:0118:1655
105JDaniel Taylor/ Stuart Gilks9:189:0118:1966
106JJulian Fouquet/ Michael Stanley9:569:1819:1477
111JLewis arnold/ Ellie arnold10:189:2319:4188
110JRiley Chester/ Victoria Swallow10:019:4619:4799
108JThomas Marriott/ Jack Morris10:4610:1521:011010
112JEllie Taylor/ Fiona Scarrett10:5910:4221:411111
109JFlorence Butler/ John Goff12:0010:4422:441212

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.60 miles
Stage 2
5.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 17:20 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents