Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Robert Hughes / Sion CunniffFORD Fiesta R5
2nd Overall9Michael Igoe / Will AtkinsFord Fiesta
1st Class A57Owain Hughes / Chris Phillips Nissan Micra
2nd Class A62Tom Connelly / Owain ThomasNissan Micra
1st Class B19Sion Jones / Gethin williams Citroen Saxo
2nd Class B24Louis Baines / Kris CoombesPeugeot 106
3rd Class B37Kevin Davies / Sion RowlandsPeugeot 207
1st Class C6Jason Wilson / L WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
2nd Class C30Gareth Hughes / Ifan DevineFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class C29Christopher David Berry / Merfyn Williamsford escort mk2
1st Class D7Rhys wyn davies / Ben ruffDarrian GTR+
2nd Class D8Wil Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort Mk 2
3rd Class D22Stephen Sawley / Rob JohnsonFord Escort
1st Class E1John Griffiths / Emma Morrison Ford Fiesta R5
2nd Class E3Ollie O'Donovan / Ashleigh MorrisHyundai i20 R5
3rd Class E11Kiaran Hankin / James SwallowPeugeot 208 T16 R5
1st Class F60Robert Barnett / Andrew Napier Citroen C1
1st Class RNo eligible finishers
1st Class JNo eligible finishers
1st Non Forced Induction 2WD6Jason Wilson / L WilsonDarrian T90 GTR
1st Novice55Daniel Mundell / Stephen SpearMG ZR
1st PendleNo eligible finishers
1st Garstang & PrestonNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 5th March 2023 at 18:00 GMT and were signed by Steve Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents