Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
67C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden10:34Off road
81C3Greg Grant/ Morgan Redpath10:0110:01888
27M5Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn8:448:44587
93C2Rory Mcintosh / Lewis Matheson8:198:19685
54C4Iain Urquhart / Michael Mackenzie8:158:151083
98C1Lochlan Mciver/ Cameron Morrison8:158:15284
69M6Steve McGregor/ Malcolm Vie7:507:50880
77C2Nikki Addison/ John Shepheard7:407:40577
85M5Keith Seager/ Mark Runciman7:287:28473
19Pro4William Paterson/ Tom Hynd7:287:281572
87C2Terry Smith/ Kenny Foggo7:277:27271
82M1Stephen Fraser/ Alan Grant7:157:15169
97M4John Baillie/ Chris Wareham7:147:14967
88C3Robert MacRae / Ross MacRae 7:057:05566
76M3Meghan Okane/ John Okane 7:017:01164
57M4Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott 6:586:58861
89C3Edward Noble/ Liam Bremner6:576:57459
32C4Brian Watson/ Sean Donnelly6:576:57656
74H1David Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle6:566:56255
62C3Graeme Sherry/ Ewan Lees6:546:54353
64C4Cameron Black/ Duncan Daun6:546:54554
28M7Barry Groundwater/ Ashleigh Will6:376:37946
39M4Steven Wood/ Tom Bell6:336:33744
58M4Alister MacArthur/ Chris Robertson6:306:30642
48M4David Hardie/ John McCulloch 6:286:28541
35M5Andy Horne/ Emily Easton-Page6:246:24338
44M2Robert Proudlock/ Steven Brown6:246:24139
43C3Allan McDowall/ Mark Casey6:216:21136
14M6Chris Collie/ Ricky Finlayson6:176:17335
30C4Jordan Anderson/ Ian Macdougall6:166:16234
31Pro4Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine6:156:151432
23M6Duncan Campbell/ Michael Cruickshank6:066:06123
26H1Stuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:056:05122
22Pro4John Morrison/ Sinclair Young6:026:021118
2Pro4David Henderson/ Chris Lees5:335:3346
8Pro4Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth5:245:2422
68C2Chris Baillie / Brian Foggo  Rolled
55M6Orrin McDonnell/ Clare Fraser  Non Starter
71C3Colin Patterson/ Gary Clark Non Starter
41M4James Brims/ Iain Macdonald Non-Starter
73M2Peter Beaton/ Dean Ross Non Starter
75C3Campbell McColm / Donald McColm  Engine
46C2Justin Gunning/ Steven Clark Non-Starter
15M6Paul MacKinnon / Lewis Brown  Engine Cut Out
65M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald Rolled
95C4Damian Breckon/ Angus Kennedy  Non-Starter
50M6Johnnie Mackay/ Ian Parker Propshaft

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Boblainy 1
5.81 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 4th March 2023 at 18:30 GMT and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents