Award No Crew Car
1st Overall - Mercury Thistle Trophy8Scott Macbeth / Daniel ForsythFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall - MacEwans Trophy3Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshSkoda Fabia R5
3rd Overall4Jock Armstrong / Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
4th Overall2David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta Rally2
5th Overall1Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class C186Murray Mackay / Andrew Macaskill Skoda Fabia
2nd Class C198Lochlan Mciver / Cameron MorrisonFord Fiesta Zetec mk6
1st Class C283David MacLeod / Calum FraserPeugeot 106 Gti
2nd Class C296Owen Macleod / Ryan UrquhartPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class C359Craig Smith / Charles MackenzieVauxhall Astra
2nd Class C366John Brownie / Gordon RitchieOpel Kadett C
1st Class C416John McIlwraith / Heather GrisedaleSubaru Impreza
2nd Class C451Scott Macdonald / Davie FalconerSubaru Impreza WRX
1st Class M184Cailean Mackenzie / Callum MackenzieFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class M1No eligible finishers
1st Class M244Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownOpel Adam
2nd Class M272Martyn Erskine / Kieran HyslopCitreon C2 R2
1st Class M391Andy MacDonald / Richard AlsopFord Fiesta
2nd Class M376Meghan Okane / John Okane Ford Fiesta
1st Class M433John Crawford / Josh DavisonFord Escort MK2
2nd Class M434Paddy Munro / Dave O'BrienFord Escort
1st Class M537David Wilson / Kerrie MacGillivrayBMW Compact
2nd Class M542Brian Ross / Mark FisherFord Escort Mk II
1st Class M625Ross Macdonald / Matthew JohnstoneMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Class M647Mike Moates / Gary McDonald Subaru Impreza
1st Class M79Angus Lawrie / Paul GribbenMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Class M711Scott Beattie / Peredur DaviesMitsubishi Evo 7
1st Class H1No eligible finishers
2nd Class H1No eligible finishers
1st Class H240Grant Inglis / Gavin ChisholmFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class H249Donald Peacock / Mairi RiddickFord Escort MK2
1st Class Pro47John Wink / Neil ShanksHyundai i20 R5
2nd Class Pro420Finlay Retson / Paul BeatonFord Fiesta
1st Class Pro2100Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208 Rally4
2nd Class Pro2101Richard Stewart / Carin Tait-LoganPeugeot 208 Rally 4
The SVL Trophy - Highest placed General Motors car44Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownOpel Adam
The Chapman Trophy - Highest placed Ford car8Scott Macbeth / Daniel ForsythFord Fiesta R5
The Rossleigh Trophy - Highest placed Peugeot Talbot car100Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208 Rally4
The Macrae and Dick Trophy - Highest placed Austin Rover carNo eligible finishers
The Wagon Finance Trophy - Crew of the Meeting AwardNo eligible finishers
The Weldex Trophy - Highest placed 2 Wheel drive car99Donnie Macdonald / Andrew FalconerFord Fiesta Rally 2
The Speedprint Trophy - Female Award4Hannah McKillopSubaru Impreza
The Peter Beaton Award - Most entertaining drive of the dayNo eligible finishers
The Snowman Trophy - Highest placed HCC Driver99Donnie MacdonaldFord Fiesta Rally 2
The Kenneth McLennan Trophy - Highest placed HCC Co-Driver99Andrew FalconerFord Fiesta Rally 2
The Cordiner Trophy - Highest placed HCC Ford Driver99Donnie MacdonaldFord Fiesta Rally 2
The Foss Self Drive Award - Highest HCC first time entrants96Owen Macleod / Ryan UrquhartPeugeot 205 GTI
The Do-Do Campbell Award - Highest HCC non-finisher at PC322John Morrison / Sinclair YoungFord Fiesta R5
Cameron Johnson Memorial Award - Youngest U21 HCC finisherNo eligible finishers
The Nicky Jack Memorial Award - Highest HCC Co-Driver resident in Highland boundary99Andrew FalconerFord Fiesta Rally 2

These results became Final on Saturday 4th March 2023 at 18:30 GMT and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents